Reviews

Average note 387 reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Yangus S. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Always great! We are delighted 😁 (Original) Toujours super ! On est ravis 😁

a day ago
Isma noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very reasonable price, food is good. I have been frequenting this restaurant for several years and the quality is always the same. On the other hand, the waitresses could be more welcoming. (Original) Tarif très raisonnable, les plats sont bons. Je fréquente ce restaurant depuis plusieurs années et la qualité est toujours la même. En revanche, les serveuses pourraient être plus accueillantes.

11 days ago
Guillaume T. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Fast and pleasant service. We tasted almost all the dishes... and it was really good. I recommend. (Original) Service rapide et agréable.On à presque goûté à tous les plats... et c'était vraiment bon. Je recommande.

13 days ago
Guillaume T. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Fast and pleasant service. We tasted almost all the dishes... and it was really good. I recommend. (Original) Service rapide et agréable.On à presque goûté à tous les plats... et c'était vraiment bon. Je recommande.

13 days ago
Guillaume T. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Fast and pleasant service. We tasted almost all the dishes... and it was really good. I recommend. (Original) Service rapide et agréable.On à presque goûté à tous les plats... et c'était vraiment bon. Je recommande.

13 days ago
Jean-Yves R. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Fast and efficient service! Plus, the sushi is delicious! Cheer! (Original) Service rapide et efficace! De plus, les sushis sont succulents! Bravo!

15 days ago
Jean-Yves R. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Fast and efficient service! Plus, the sushi is delicious! Cheer! (Original) Service rapide et efficace! De plus, les sushis sont succulents! Bravo!

15 days ago
Julie J. noted on Google

18 days ago
Julie J. noted on Google

18 days ago
Julie J. noted on Google

18 days ago

Book

Click&Collect

Deliveroo

Ubereats

Directions

Call