Reviews

Average note 396 reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Oligogo G. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very decent quality for the price and particularly charming staff. I recommend without restraint. (Original) Qualité très correcte pour le prix et personnel particulièrement charmant. Je recommande sans retenue.

a month ago
Christelle S. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Delicious !! (Original) Délicieux !!

a month ago
Joseph J. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Food arrives quickly, very good, well decorated compared to where it is located. (Original) Nourriture arrive rapidement,très bon,bien décoré par rapport a où il est localisé.

2 months ago
Adrian B. noted on Google

2 months ago
Lionel R. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Good value for money, I recommend (Original) Bon rapport qualité prix ,je recommande

2 months ago
florent G. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) very good and fast service I recommend (Original) très bon et service rapide je recommande

2 months ago
Virginie L. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very nice restaurant. The staff are very pleasant and the food delicious. Thank you Hoki Sushi 🍣😋😁 (Original) Très beau restaurant. Le personnel y est très agréable et la nourriture délicieuse. Merci Hoki Sushi 🍣😋😁

2 months ago
Soukaïna G. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) A little noisy because a large table of college students was present. Otherwise, pleasant service although there were no more mushroom skewers. Too bad for an all-you-can-eat buffet. We will go back anyway because good taste for an all-you-can-eat buffet (Original) Un peu bruyant car une grande tablée de collégiens était présente. Autrement, service agréable bien qu'il n'y avait plus de brochette champignons. Dommage pour un buffet a volonté. Nous y retournerons quand même car bon goût pour un buffet a volonté

2 months ago
Noémie E. noted on Google

2 months ago
Yangus S. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Always great! We are delighted 😁 (Original) Toujours super ! On est ravis 😁

2 months ago

Book

Click&Collect

Deliveroo

Ubereats

Directions

Call